Board of Supervisors

Jack E. Lloyd, District 1

Clifford Carney, District 2

Everett Grasty, District 3

J.D. Kuster, District 4

Mike Dickson, District 5

Ph: (641) 747-3512
Fax: (641) 747-3027

Guthrie County Courthouse
200 North 5th Street
Guthrie Center, IA 50115

Guthrie County Main > Board of Supervisors > Agendas and Minutes

Board of Supervisor Public Notices


Public Notices

Public Hearing Notice - Diamondhead Lake Rural Improvement Zone Extension

Diamondhead Lake Rural Improvement Zone Engineering Report

Zoning District Map Amendment

Public Notices


Acceptable Use

Guthrie County has attempted to insure accurate information is posted to this site. However, Guthrie County does not warrant nor guarantee the accuracy, reliability or timeliness of information on this site or information referenced or linked by this site.