Board of Supervisors

Jack E. Lloyd, District 1

Clifford Carney, District 2

Everett Grasty, District 3

J.D. Kuster , District 4

Mike Dickson, District 5

Ph: (641) 747-3512
Fax: (641) 747-3027

Guthrie County Courthouse
200 North 5th Street
Guthrie Center, IA 50115

Guthrie County Main > Board of Supervisors > Agendas and Minutes

To be placed on the Board Supervisor's weekly agenda, contact the Guthrie County Auditor, at (641) 747-3619 at least 24 hours in advance of the meeting.

Agendas and minutes of the Board of Supervisor meetings are available for public viewing in the County Auditor's office in the Courthouse.

Current Meeting Agendas

Past Meeting Minutes

Fiscal Year 18-19

Fiscal Year 17-18

Fiscal Year 16-17
Fiscal Year 15-16

Fiscal Year 14-15

Fiscal Year 13-14
Fiscal Year 12-13
Fiscal Year 11-12

Fiscal Year 10-11
Fiscal Year 09-10
Fiscal Year 08-09
Fiscal Year 07-08
Fiscal Year 06-07
Fiscal Year 05-06
Fiscal Year 04-05

Acceptable Use
Guthrie County has attempted to insure accurate information is posted to this site. However, Guthrie County does not warrant nor guarantee the accuracy, reliability or timeliness of information on this site or information referenced or linked by this site.