Welcome to the Guthrie County Website

Emergency Management Coordinator: Robert Kempf

Ph: (641) 747-3972
Fax: (641) 747-3839

2002 State Street
Guthrie Center, IA 50115

Commission Members

Follow us on Facebook at

Adair & Guthrie County EMAs

Follow us on Twitter at @AdairGuthrieEMA


Guthrie County Main > Emergency Management >


Primary Representative
Alternate Representative

City of Bagley

Greg Irving

Jeremy Cooper

Deana Gibson

City of Bayard Allen Long Tom Wardyn
City of Casey Barry Chalfant

Michelle Sargent-King

Rick Richter

City of Guthrie Center Dennis Kunkle

Randy Nickel

Craig Heckman

City of Jamaica LaDonna Kennedy

Tim McDermott

Jayanne Corbin

City of Menlo Michael Clarke

Briana Wolfe

Troy Miller

City of Panora Pat Parker  
City of Stuart Dick Cook  
City of Yale Steve Stanton

Brandon Godwin

Scott Fredrickson

Guthrie County Supervisors Tom Rutledge Jerry Caraher
Guthrie County Sheriff Marty Arganbright Jeremy Bennett
Local Emergency Planning Committee Ginny Renslow Jotham Arber